Office: 330-744-8700 | 200 E. Wood St. Youngstown, OH 44503

Choffin Teacher Directory

Shawn Haywood

Collision Repair Instructor

shajehan.haywood@youngstown.k12.oh.us

John Anicas

Automotive Technology Instructor

john.anicas@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Carissa Benchwick

Entrepreneurship Instructor

carissa.benchwick@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Stephanie Berarducci

Cosmetology Instructor

stephanie.berarducci@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Tanya Bush

Biotechnology Instructor

tanya.bush@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kathy Duraney

Digital Graphic Design Instructor

kathy.duraney@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Trica Goodnough

Culinary Arts Instructor

tricia.goodnough@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Donald Hileman

Interactive App & Game Development Instructor

donald.hileman@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Courtney Kelly

Firefighting Instructor

courtney.kelly@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Michael Lewis

VPA Instructor

michael.lewis@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Cristen Manion

Photography & Journalism Instructor

cristen.manion@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kristy Olinik

Public Safety Instructor

kristy.olinik@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Karen Perry

Allied Health Instructor

karen.perry@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Patrick Prokop

Welding Instructor

patrick.prokop@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Richard Scarsella

Job Training Instructor

richard.scarsella@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kevin Sinkele

Construction Technology Instructor

kevin.sinkele@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Vince Vivacqua

VPA Instructor

vincent.vivacqua@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kaylor White

Early Childhood Education Instructor

kaylor.white@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Noah Wilder

Video Production & Broadcast Instructor

noah.danielswilder@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Choffin Career & Technical Center

It is the mission of Choffin Career & Technical Center to develop individuals with technical, scholastic, employability and life skills enabling them to exercise career options in becoming responsible citizens, productive employees, and life-long learners in cooperation with business, industry and other community resources.

Contact Choffin Career & Technical Center

200 E. Wood St.
Youngstown, OH 44503

Phone: 330-744-8700

Connect With Us

© Choffin Career & Technical Center All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy